The Moroccan Super ESCO,
building momentum for the sector of Energy Efficiency
Energy-efficient
buildings
Streamlined and generalized
street lighting
Eco-responsible
Moroccan companies
Access to streamlined
energy performance
Clean and affordable
modes of transport
SIE, your consulting partner
in energy services
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

A Word from the General Manager

Mr. Ahmed BAROUDI

Ten years since its inception, following the Royal instructions for restructuring the Kingdom's energy sector, the Energy Investment Company has become the Energy Engineering Company (SIE): a Super ESCO dedicated to implementing energy efficiency projects.

It is a new strategic positioning, designed soundly according to the priority objectives set out by the SIE's BOD Members, making it possible for the Company to revise its working procedures and methods, and to have a new organization to turn it into a genuine public energy service company. The new company will initially focus its actions on public buildings and street lighting.

SIE's action consists in playing the role of a trusted third-party with the objective of catalyzing the market and nurturing the emergence of an efficient ecosystem, ...

Sectors of Intervention

The Super ESCO works in several sectors that are essential for the development of energy efficiency in Morocco. It prioritizes strategic sectors, most of which are energy-intensive, and which fit within the logic of the State's duty to set the example in terms of energy efficiency. As it operates in public buildings, street lighting, industry, or again transport, SIE contributes to reducing public expenditure and achieving national strategic objectives. SIE also works with SMEs and ESCOs, and supports them in implementing their projects, enabling thus the Company to fully play its incubating role of new skills geared to promoting the energy efficiency market in Morocco.

Public Buildings
Street Lighting
Mobility & Transport
Industry

Methods of Intervention

To meet the expectations of its clients, SIE provides different types of support

ESCO Mode
Under this mode of intervention, SIE acts as an ESCO and concludes an energy performance contract (EPC) with the beneficiaries, through which it undertakes to ensure the design, financing, implementation, ...
Delegated Project Contracting - DPC
In this mode of intervention, SIE acts as an ESCO and concludes an energy performance contract with the beneficiaries under which it undertakes to ensure the design, financing, implementation, and maintenance ...
Project Management Assistance - PMA
As a project management assistant, SIE plays the role of a service provider, taking on and delivering preliminary studies entrusted by the Client. Afterwards, the Client is responsible for the choice of the solution and the contracting process with the project suppliers. ...

News & Events

Info Com

Infographics

Press Relations

Photo Library

Video Library

الشركة العمومية المغربية للخدمات الطاقية،
قوة دفع لقطاع النجاعة الطاقية
من أجل مَبانٍ تقتصد
في استهلاك الطاقة
من أجل إنارة عمومية
مُعقْلَنة وواسعة الانتشار
شركات مغربية تتحلّى
بروح المسؤولية الإيكولوجية
الاستفادة من كفاءة
استخدام الطاقة المُبسَّطة
وسائل نقل نظيفة
وفي المتناول
شركة الهندسة الطاقية،
شريككم الاستشاري في خدمات الطاقة
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

كلمة المدير العام

السيد أحمد بارودي

بعد عشر سنوات من تأسيسها، وبناء على التعليمات الملكية لإعادة هيكلة قطاع الطاقة بالمملكة، أصبحت شركة الاستثمارات الطاقية تحمل اسم "شركة الهندسة الطاقية"، وتحولت إلى شركة عمومية رائدة في الخدمات الطاقية، تُكرِّس جهودها لتنفيذ مشاريع النجاعة الطاقية.

ويتعلق الأمر بتموقع استراتيجي جديد للشركة، تمت بلورته في انسجام تام مع الأهداف ذات الأولوية التي حددها أعضاء مجلس إدارتها، مما مكَّنها من تنقيح إجراءاتها وأساليب عملها، فضلا عن إحداث تنظيم جديد يجعل من المؤسسة شركة عمومية فِعلية للخدمات الطاقية. وستركِّز الشركة الجديدة أعمالها في البداية على المباني العمومية والإنارة العمومية.

وهكذا تقوم شركة الهندسة الطاقية بدور "الطرف الثالث الموثوق به" بهدف تحفيز السوق ودعم انبثاق منظومة طاقية حيوية وفعالة، تسنح لتنمية قطاع النجاعة الطاقية...

قطاعات عمل الشركة

تزاول شركة الهندسة الطاقية عملها في عدة قطاعات أساسية تساهم في تنمية النجاعة الطاقية بالمغرب، وتولي اهتماما خاصا لقطاعات استراتيجية معظمها مستهلكة ﻟﻟطﺎﻗﺔ، في إطار مثالية الإدارة في مجال النجاعة الطاقية. ومن خلال عملها في المباني العمومية، والإنارة العمومية، والصناعة، والمواصلات أيضا، تساهم شركة الهندسة الطاقية في تخفيض النفقات العمومية وفي تحقيق الأهداف الاستراتيجية الوطنية. كما تشتغل شركة الهندسة الطاقية أيضًا مع المقاولات الصغيرة والمتوسطة، وشركات الخدمات الطاقية، من خلال مواكبتها في تنفيذ المشاريع، مما يسمح للشركة بأن تضطلع بدورها الكامل، كحاضنة لمهارات جديدة من أجل النهوض بسوق النجاعة الطاقية بالمغرب.

المباني العمومية
الإنارة العمومية
التنقل والمواصلات

أنماط العمل

من أجل تلبية انتظارات زبنائها، تشتغل شركة الهندسة الطاقية وِفق أنماط مختلفة :

نمط شركة الخدمات الطاقية
في إطار هذا النمط، تعمل شركة الهندسة الطاقية بصفتها شركة خدمات طاقية، وتبرم مع المستفيدين عقدا بشأن كفاءة استخدام الطاقة، حيث تتعهد بموجبه بتصميم مشروع كفاءة الطاقة، وتمويله، وإنجازه، وصيانته..
تفويض إدارة المشروع
تُلبِّي الشركة العمومية للخدمات الطاقية حاجيات الزبون، كليا أو جزئيا، في كل ما يتعلق بإعداد مشروع النجاعة الطاقية، وهيكلته، وتنفيذه وتتبعه. وتضطلع الشركة بدور التوجيه والإشراف؛ وبالتالي، فهي لا تتدخل في الأشغال...
المساعدة في إدارة المشروع
بصفتها مساعِدة في إدارة المشروع، تضطلع شركة الهندسة الطاقية بدور مُقدِّم خدمات يتولى إنجاز الدراسات الأولية التي يكلفه بها الزبون. بعد ذلك، يتحمل الزبون المسؤولية في اختيار الحل ونمط التعاقد القانوني مع مُورِّدي المشروع. خلال مرحلة الإنجاز ...

أخبار و فعاليات

معلومات و تواصل

معلومات بيانية مصورة

التواصل الإعلامي

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو